Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Alegre, MD

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon located in Stockton, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
23 total reviews

Dr. Gary Alegre always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Alegre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arsie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I had a good experience, Dr. Alegre is always courteous
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
After years of back pain I am on the road to recovery. Everyone I have dealt with has been professional and caring. Thank you all
Ravi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Alegre is a thoughtful, bright and caring physician
Craig H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Friendly, frank, to the point
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
He does the best he can for me
Larry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
He's a good Dr and I am
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
He is a great physician and does excellent care!
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent physician! Very knowledgeable and friendly, explains everything so you can understand.
Jonathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
It was the best
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Dr Alegre's demeanor and ability to clearly address every one of my questions speaks volumes. And with an encouraging voice and sense of humor. My level of anxiety went way down and my level of comfort went way up!
Casey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Quick and efficient
Siena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great and thorough Surgeon.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Great
Rosie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Alegre has been very understanding and makes sure I fully understand my procedure. I never feel rushed.
Avery F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Great
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Positive and informative
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/21
I had a lot of anxiety about my back issue coming into my appointment Dr. Alegre was very helpful in calming my anxiety and educating me
Ravi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Most thoughtful doctor
Nicholas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
I had a good experience with Dr. Alegre, he was very professional.
(Jack) Jon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Darn! I wish he was my “regular” doctor. We made an immediate connection! He was super friendly, thorough, knowledgeable...What a great guy! He’s a true asset to “Alpine”! Thank you so much!