Testimonials & Reviews

Gary Alegre, MD

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon located in Stockton, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
40 total reviews

Dr. Gary Alegre always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Alegre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
First one really help, second one made a real difference with no pain.
Sherry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
I love Dr Alegre.. he was always looking out for my best interest and what was best for me for my recovery.
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Excellent office staff, doctors, and medical assistants
Allen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Good care. Explained what he is trying to accomplish for me because I’m in so much pain. All in all a very great doctor and surgeon
Magdalena E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
%
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr Alegre always listens to my concerns and comes up with a plan.
Sam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Alegre is a very professional and very pleasant, and takes the time to explain the condition at hand. I do highly recommend Dr Alegre.
Marilyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Fast, efficient
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Dr Alegre is the best. He is very personable and knowledgeable, answered questions that put me at ease. My sister will need back surgery and I have recommended Dr Alegre to her. #RollTide
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Procedure resulted in good results. Have had no leg change amps since procedure. Minor pain in back however have no taken any Tylenol or other medication since procedure. Minimal back pain when turning over in bed or arising from chair. Thank You.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Very honest and positive.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
He has always taken care of me and if I needed another doctor to do my epidural he got it done. I am very satisfied with Dr Alegre
Martha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
The doctor was friendly and very informative
Massoud R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
I am still taking the medications Dr. Alegre prescribed. So far so good with a positive results.
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Alegre is always kind, gentle, and pleasant to deal with.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Friendly environment. Dr was genuinely concerned for my well being.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
a rush. maybe next time I might go section way.
Arsie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I had a good experience, Dr. Alegre is always courteous
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
After years of back pain I am on the road to recovery. Everyone I have dealt with has been professional and caring. Thank you all
Ravi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Alegre is a thoughtful, bright and caring physician